Contact Us

Address:
Church of Saint Paul
1740 Bunker Lake Blvd NE
Ham Lake, MN 55304

Main Office Phone: (763) 757-6910
Education Line: (763) 757-1148

Fax: (763) 757-6920


Staff Directory:

Pastor Father Timothy Norris frtim@churchofsaintpaul.com
Deacon Reverend Mr. Tim Zinda tim@churchofsaintpaul.com
Business Administrator Mike McDonald mike@churchofsaintpaul.com
Administrative Assistant Judy Busch judyb@churchofsaintpaul.com
Administrative Assistant Becky Que becky@churchofsaintpaul.com
Youth Program Assistant Justine Domagall justine@churchofsaintpaul.com
Coordinator of Communications/Administrative Assistant to the Pastor Amanda Sanoski amanda@churchofsaintpaul.com
Director of Youth Ministry Patrick Quillan patrick@churchofsaintpaul.com
Director of Youth Ministry Abbey Martin abbey@churchofsaintpaul.com
Director of Religious Education Sean Lavell sean@churchofsaintpaul.com
Coordinator of Family Catechesis Sue Klejeski sue@churchofsaintpaul.com
Director of Distance Family Formation Deb Lindahl deb@churchofsaintpaul.com
Family Formation Assistant Laurie Mueller laurie@churchofsaintpaul.com
Coordinator of Pastoral Ministry & Outreach Judy Van Den Broeke judyv@churchofsaintpaul.com
Coordinator of Liturgy & Music Bev Green bev@churchofsaintpaul.com
Nursery Coordinator Tara Phillips  
Facilities Manager Rick Keuhn  

Search Site